terça-feira, 26 de fevereiro de 2013

Electronic music ..... A State Of Trance Episode 582.

01. Let The Music Play feat. AUTRB -- All I Can Give You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
02. Eric Prydz -- Every Day [Pryda]
03. Maywave -- Harmony [Alter Ego Progressive]
04. Bartlett Bros & Amex – Illuminate (Aurosonic Remix) vs. York & Steve Brian – Salida Del Sol (York's Album Mix) (Allion Mashup)
05. Ultimate -- One Way To A Better World [Infrasonic Future]
06. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren -- Trespass (Antillas & Dankann Remix) [AVA]
07. Estiva feat. Josie -- Cliché [Enhanced]
08. Tenishia -- Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix) [S107] [Future Favorite]
09. Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child -- Fall With Me [Garuda]
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado -- I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan Dark Mix) [Armind]
11. Tommygoff - Photon [High Contrast Nu Breed]
12. Alex Bergheau -- Colors Of Persia [Blue Soho]
13. UCast -- Genesis [Interstate9 [Tune Of The Week]
14. Airwave -- Above The Sky 2012 [J00F]
15. Frans Bak -- The Killing (Armin van Buuren Remix) [PMAM]
16. MaRLo -- Lightning [Armada]
17. Ralphie B -- The Holy Grail [Captivating Sounds]
18. Stevy Forello -- Horizon Of City Lights (Sunset Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
19. Michael Dow -- Ursa Major [Kill The Lights]
20. Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange -- The Inside [FSOE]
21. Airway 7 -- Electrified (Global Influence Remix) [Silent Shore]
22. DJ Space Raven -- Samantha [Blue Soho]
23. Photographer – Airport [Monster Tunes]
24. SoundLift – Revenge (Original 2012 Mix) [Abora]
25. Lost Witness – Happiness Happening (Lange Remix) [Ministry Of Sound] [ASOT Radio Classic]

This is a recording of Armin van Buuren's podcast, A State of Trance 582. All licensing and copyright material belongs to Armin and the owners of the songs played in this podcast. I DON'T OWN ANY OF THIS. Just making it available in one whole piece for the public.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário